Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

April 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
4th Grade Musical
-
Clermont Arts & Recreation Center, 3700 S Hwy 27, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
PTO Meeting
-
Zoom
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Charter Board Meeting
-
Minneola Elementary Charter School, 320 E Pearl St, Minneola, FL 34715, USA
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts "Purple Up" for Military Kids
Minneola Elementary Charter School, 320 E Pearl St, Minneola, FL 34715, USA
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Musical
-
Clermont Arts & Recreation Center, 3700 S Hwy 27, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2