Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

August 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Back to School Immunization Event
-
Lake County Fairgrounds, 2101 County Rd 452, Eustis, FL 32726, USA
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Back to School Immunization Event
-
East Ridge Middle School, 13201 Excalibur Rd, Clermont, FL 34711, USA
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Back to School Immunization Event
-
Lake County Fairgrounds, 2101 County Rd 452, Eustis, FL 32726, USA
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts Innovative Learning Book Check Out/ Schedule Pick -Up (Middle)
-
Minneola Elementary Charter School, 320 E Pearl St, Minneola, FL 34715, USA
Tue, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts VPK and Kindergarten Meet the Teacher
-
Minneola Elementary Charter School, 320 E Pearl St, Minneola, FL 34715, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Middle Grades Virtual Meet the Teacher
-
Virtual through ZOOM and Google MEET
Wed, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Innovative Learning Book Check Out/ Schedule Pick -Up (Elementary)
-
Minneola Elementary Charter School, 320 E Pearl St, Minneola, FL 34715, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Middle Grades Virtual Meet the Teacher
-
Virtual through ZOOM and Google MEET
Subscribe to Alerts VPK and Kindergarten Meet the Teacher
-
Minneola Elementary Charter School, 320 E Pearl St, Minneola, FL 34715, USA
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6